New Addition to the Family!

Karis at Christmas

Karis at Christmas

This is the newest member if our family. Karis Grey Benigas was born October 30, 2012 weighing in at 8lbs. 4oz. And 20 1/4 inches long. she is such a joy and I love her little moans as she is laying in my arms.

I also started a new job in July at FedEx in Lakeland. I am a Specialty Customer Service Rep for truck freight. I’m feeling more and more comfortable every day with handling the calls.

We are praying for a better country and a better life for our grand kids!!

About dontsweatthesmallthings

I'm a happily married mother of three and grandmother of 4!! I love my family and spending time with them. I grew up in South Florida and love the sand and sun!!! I'm crazy about scrapbooking and doing anything fun, including the theme parks....I'm really a kid at heart!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

