New job!!

Well, I start my new job on Monday, March 21st.  I’m real excited about it….I love change for some strange reason!! I will be doing more of what I like to do…work with people.  I loved my previous job and the people I worked with a whole lot, but I’m really looking forward to what God has called me to do.

The other day Amanda told me that Morgan was asking her how old “Gigi” (that’s me) is because she wanted to make sure I would be around when she gets married.  It seems that the little boy across the street told her he likes her.  They are both in second grade (I think he is) and it’s so cute….we’ll see what happens.

About dontsweatthesmallthings

I'm a happily married mother of three and grandmother of 4!! I love my family and spending time with them. I grew up in South Florida and love the sand and sun!!! I'm crazy about scrapbooking and doing anything fun, including the theme parks....I'm really a kid at heart!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

